What does my name mean?

You’re not the first person to pronounce my name incorrectly the first time. You’re not the first person to misspell my name incorrectly the first time. But, this might be the first time you ever met a person named Pakeeza. It is not a common name, so I’ll never find it on a keychain or a mug, EVER. So it is understandable why I always get the question – what does your name mean? Well here we go:
Purity.
Simple, and I’ll let you interpret this in anyway you please.

Leave a Reply

